Vorstandsmitglieder

Präsident

Pfister Bruno
Hintere Matten
3553 Gohl

Mobile 079 229 05 22
b.pfister77@bluewin.ch

Vizepräsident

Philippe Hirsbrunner
Mobile 079 708 64 73
Philippe.h@hotmail.de

Ausbildungsobmann

Bruno Aebi
Mobile 079 687 07 57
bruno.aebi@allianz.ch

Sekretär

Werner Testa
w.testa@vtxmail.ch

Kassier

Jagdhundeobmann

Rudolf Beer
Mobile 079 444 78 12
beer.rudolf@bluewin.ch

Schiessobmann

Michael Anliker
Mobile 079 294 76 27
anliker44@gmail.com

Medienobfrau

Monika Aebi-Siegenthaler
Mobile 076 498 74 77
m-s88@gmx.ch

Hegeobmann

Simon Salzmann
simon.salzmann@gmx.ch

Bläserobmann

Simon Flückiger
Mobile 079 546 65 26
simon_86@gmx.ch

Wildhut

Wildhüter

Peter Siegenthaler

Tel. 0800 940 100/2233

Wildhüter

Fritz Dürig

Tel. 0800 940 100/2232